Company Profile

Trest Gydromontazh JSC

Trest Gydromontazh JSC is a leading engineering company, providing comprehensive solutions in power and industrial construction, transport and seaport infrastructure.

Special-purpose bureau for design, engineering, and technology Mosgydrostal (a branch of Trest Gydromontazh JSC)

The special-purpose bureau for design, engineering, and technology Mosgydrostal is a branch of Trest Gydromontazh JSC. It delivers a full range of engineering and surveying works related to the mechanical equipment and special-purpose steelwork deployed at the hydrotechnical units of hydraulic, thermal, and nuclear power plants, at navigation, ameliorative, and other hydrotechnical installations in Russia and abroad.

Mostostroy (a branch of Trest Gydromontazh JSC)

Mostostroy was established in 2021 and specialises in the construction of roads and railway bridges, overpasses, and flyovers. Currently, Mostostroy is constructing the second track of the Eldigan-Tudur railway and modernising bridges for the Khani - Tynda - Novy Urgal part of the Far Eastern Railway.

Gidrostroy (a branch of Trest Gydromontazh JSC)

Gydrostroy was established in 2021. It delivers a full range of construction and installation works at seaport infrastructure projects, such as the construction of hydrotechnical facilities for the Port of Sukhodol in the Far East and the Lavna Coal Terminal in Murmansk Region.

Tsentralno-Aziatskiy Gydromontazh LLC (an affiliate of Trest Gydromontazh JSC)

Tsentralno-Asiatskiy Gydromontazh LLC is an affiliate of Trest Gydromontazh JSC. It was established in 2015 in Tajikistan to carry out construction and installation works at Roghun Power Station.

О компании АО «Трест Гидромонтаж»

АО «Трест Гидромонтаж»

АО «Трест Гидромонтаж» - ведущая комплексная инжиниринговая компания, осуществляющая деятельность на рынках энергетического и промышленного строительства, а также транспортной и портовой инфраструктуры.

Филиал АО «Трест Гидромонтаж» - Специальное проектное и конструкторско-технологическое бюро «Мосгидросталь»

Филиал «Мосгидросталь» - специальное проектное и конструкторско-технологическое бюро (СПКТБ). Выполняет полный комплекс проектно-изыскательских работ в области механического оборудования и специальных металлоконструкций гидротехнических сооружений для гидравлических, тепловых и атомных электростанций, судоходных, мелиоративных и других гидросооружений в России и за рубежом.

Филиал АО «Трест Гидромонтаж» - «Мостострой»

Филиал «Мостострой» создан в 2021 году и специализируется на строительстве искусственных сооружений: мостов, путепроводов, эстакад на объектах авто- и железнодорожной инфраструктуры. В настоящее время филиал выполняет работы по строительству второго пути на перегоне Эльдиган-Тудур, реконструкции мостов на участке Хани Тында и Новый Ургал Дальневосточной железной дороги.

Филиал АО «Трест Гидромонтаж» - «Гидрострой»

Филиал «Гидрострой» создан в 2021 году и специализируется на выполнении полного комплекса строительно-монтажных работ на объектах строительства портовой инфраструктуры, таких как строительство гидротехнических сооружений морского порта Суходол на Дальнем Востоке, строительство гидротехнических сооружений морского угольного терминала Лавна в Мурманской области.

Дочернее общество АО «Трест Гидромонтаж» - ООО «Центрально-Азиатский Гидромонтаж»

Дочернее общество АО «Трест Гидромонтаж» - ООО «Центрально-Азиатский Гидромонтаж» было создано в 2015 г. на территории Республики Таджикистан для выполнения комплекса строительно-монтажных работ по строительству Рогунской ГЭС.