Company profile

TEK Mosenergo JSC

TEK Mosenergo JSC is one of the leaders in the Russian market of engineering services. It has all the required resources and competencies to construct and upgrade generation and power distribution facilities of any complexity.
Acting as a general contractor, the company offers turn-key solutions for energy projects, from feasibility study to commissioning.
As a separate line of business, the company delivers projects for the construction of power grid infrastructure, having all the necessary resources to deliver the full range of comprehensive construction, installation, electric fitting, testing and commissioning works.
Currently, the company develops a new business area - construction of seaport infrastructure and industrial facilities.

Mosenergospetsremont (MESR), a branch of TEK Mosenergo JSC

MESR specialises in the installation of equipment and pipelines, using the cutting-edge technology and modern equipment, carries out heat insulation and anti-corrosion treatment works. MSER contributes to all major heat generation, industrial construction, and seaport infrastructure projects delivered by TEK Mosenergo.

Mosenergokapstroy (MEKS), a branch of TEK Mosenergo JSC

MEKS specialises in general construction works at power generation, industrial, and seaport facilities, including concrete works, structural steel and reinforced concrete erection, installation of fencing, fitting out works, beautification and landscaping, road construction, and outdoor network construction.

Branches of AO TEK Mosenergo

Branches of TEK Mosenergo JSC represent the company on construction sites and ensure implementation of the current projects

О компании

АО «ТЭК Мосэнерго»

Материнская компания АО «ТЭК Мосэнерго» является одним из лидеров российского рынка инжиниринговых услуг и обладает всеми необходимыми ресурсами и компетенциями для строительства и реконструкции объектов генерации и электросетевого хозяйства любой сложности.
Компания предлагает заказчикам выполнение проектов на условиях генерального подряда «под ключ» — от обоснования инвестиций в строительство энергетического объекта до пуска его в эксплуатацию.
В структуре компании функционирует отдельное направление электросетевого строительства, обладающее всеми необходимыми ресурсами для реализации полного комплекса строительно-монтажных, электромонтажных и пусконаладочных работ.
В настоящее время компания успешно развивает новое направление деятельности – строительство объектов портовой инфраструктуры и промышленных объектов.

Филиал АО «ТЭК Мосэнерго» - «Мосэнергоcпецремонт»

Филиал «Мосэнергоcпецремонт» (МЭСР) специализируется на монтаже технологического оборудования и трубопроводов с применением передовых технологий и современного монтажного оборудования, выполняет теплоизоляционные и антикоррозионные работы. МЭСР принимает участие во всех основных проектах тепловой энергетики, промышленного и портового строительства Группы компаний «ТЭК Мосэнерго».

Филиал АО «ТЭК Мосэнерго» - «Мосэнергокапстрой»

Филиал «Мосэнергокапстрой» (МЭКС) специализируется на общестроительных работах на энергетических, промышленных и портовых объектах, включая бетонные работы, монтаж стальных и железобетонных конструкций, монтаж ограждающих конструкций, отделочные работы, работы по благоустройству и озеленению территории, устройство автодорог, устройство наружных сетей.

Филиалы АО «ТЭК Мосэнерго»

Филиалы АО «ТЭК Мосэнерго» на объектах строительства обеспечивают реализацию текущих проектов компании